New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a child of God looking for a like minded lady to love

I'm easy going, honest, caring, friendly, young at heart and loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe History Channel and Daystar
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek and True Romance
Music typesRock, Gospel
Favorite artistsHillsong Worship
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible NIV
Idea of funCamping, bicycling, hiking, watching movies, going to church and hanging out with friends.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying in a F 16

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enter the Kingdom Of Heaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, acceptance, Godliness, trust, and love.
On the first dateDining out