New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me anything

Love and loyalty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

Height150 cm or shorter
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLater

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsPurflex, Gospel movies.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPhil Wickman.
Love his music.
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksSpiritual books
Idea of funBoating, camping, hiking, long walk on the beach/park. I'll never say no to an outdoor activitie.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving and scooping diving. Someday when I find my Mr. Right, we'll explore it together. ????

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find that Godly man who's going to be there for me as I'm gonna to be there for him. I made a promise to GOD, he pick this time. His timing, his will and his plans.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust,respect and honesty.
On the first dateDinner and maybe a movie. Depending on how well dinner goes. Lol

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking